top of page

Tue, Nov 14


Rexxam Hall, Takamatsu

Berlin Phil Asia Tour

Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra Kirill Petrenko conductor Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Symphony No. 29 A major KV 201 Alban Berg Three Orchestral Pieces op. 6 (revised version from 1929) Johannes Brahms Symphony No. 4 in E minor op. 98

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Nov 14, 2023, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM GMT+9

Rexxam Hall, Takamatsu, 9-10 Tamamochō, Takamatsu, Kagawa 760-0030, Japan

Share this event

bottom of page