top of page

Tue, Nov 21


Muza Kawasaki Symphony Hall

Berlin Phil Asia Tour

Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra Kirill Petrenko conductor Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Symphony No. 29 A major KV 201 Alban Berg Three Orchestral Pieces op. 6 (revised version from 1929) Johannes Brahms Symphony No. 4 in E minor op. 98

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Nov 21, 2023, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM GMT+9

Muza Kawasaki Symphony Hall, 1310 Ōmiyachō, Saiwai Ward, Kawasaki, Kanagawa 212-8557, Japan

Share this event

bottom of page