top of page

Sat, Nov 11


Seoul Arts Center

Berlin Phil Asia Tour

Berliner Philharmoniker Kirill Petrenko conductor Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Symphony No. 29 in A major, K. 201 Alban Berg Three Pieces for orchestra, op. 6 (revised version from 1929) Johannes Brahms Symphony No. 4 in E minor, op. 98

Tickets are not on sale
See other events

Time & Location

Nov 11, 2023, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM GMT+9

Seoul Arts Center, 2406 Nambusunhwan-ro, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Share this event

bottom of page