top of page

Sun, Nov 12


Seoul Arts Center

Berlin Phil Asia Tour

Berliner Philharmoniker Kirill Petrenko conductor Seong-Jin Cho piano Ludwig van Beethoven Concerto for Piano and Orchestra No. 4 in G major, op. 58 Seong-Jin Cho piano Richard Strauss Ein Heldenleben, op. 40

Tickets are not on sale
See other events

Time & Location

Nov 12, 2023, 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM GMT+9

Seoul Arts Center, 2406 Nambusunhwan-ro, Seocho-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Share this event

bottom of page