top of page

Tue, Nov 14


Takamatsu, Japan

Berlin Phil Asia Tour

Berliner Philharmoniker Kirill Petrenko conductor Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Symphony No. 29 in A major, K. 201 Alban Berg Three Pieces for orchestra, op. 6 (revised version from 1929) Johannes Brahms Symphony No. 4 in E minor, op. 98

Tickets are not on sale
See other events

Time & Location

Nov 14, 2023, 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM GMT+9

Takamatsu, Japan, 9-10 Tamamochō, Takamatsu, Kagawa 760-0030, Japan

Share this event

bottom of page